Trump holds a press conference in India

Google map Trump holds a press conference in India Google De Trump holds a press conference in India Google JP Trump holds a press conference in India Google FR Trump holds a press conference in India Google CO UK Trump holds a press conference in India Google IT Trump holds a press conference in India Google ES Trump holds a press conference in India Google PL Trump holds a press conference in India Google NL Trump holds a press conference in India Google CA Trump holds a press conference in India Google BR Trump holds a press conference in India Google SA Trump holds a press conference in India Google AU Trump holds a press conference in India Google Co IN Trump holds a press conference in India Google RU Trump holds a press conference in India Google CZ Trump holds a press conference in India Google VN Trump holds a press conference in India



President Trump delivers remarks at a press conference during his first presidential trip to India. This takes place a day after Trump and Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi held a massive rally. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutivez years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *