Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being'

Google map Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google De Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google JP Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google FR Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google CO UK Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google IT Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google ES Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google PL Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google NL Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google CA Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google BR Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google SA Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google AU Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google Co IN Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google RU Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google CZ Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being' Google VN Trump rips Schiff at NATO summit: 'He's a deranged human being'



Trump slams House Intelligence Committee Chairman Adam Schiff during a press availability with Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau at the NATO summit in London. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *